Vice-rector's Message

M Doubi

 

The Vice-rectorate for Graduate Education, University Habilitation and Scientific Research has the heavy task of animating the scientific research within the University of Sétif-1- and ensuring the training of Magister and doctoral students (Science and LMD) in all scientific and technological disciplines.

The 39 research laboratories forming the backbone of the university in terms of research, innovation and scientific services are linked to the Vice-rectorate which facilitates all the administrative procedures as much as possible while transmitting their requests to the competent authorities.

The Vice-rectorate is also in charge of promoting research within the university and supporting research laboratories. Its role in supporting and coordinating research activities and their valorization at the university is present in the development of partnerships with companies and other national and international institutions of higher education and scientific research (rankings) in order to pave the way for the University of Sétif-1 to improve its reputation throughout the world and across public and private socio-economic sectors.

Through this website, we kindly invite you to discover our Vice-rectorate services and to get all the information you will need. We also invite you to enrich its content by sending your criticisms and the suggestions that you can provide us to this email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

The Vice-rector 
Prof. DOUIB Abdelmalek

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

  • Cluster
    Cluster
  • Développement Local 2017
    Développement Local 2017
  • Remises des Diplômes Médecine
    Remises des Diplômes Médecine
  • Séminaire Economie
    Séminaire Economie
  • Séminaire Médecine
    Séminaire Médecine
  • UFAS-Allemagne
    UFAS-Allemagne
  • UFAS-FSECG
    UFAS-FSECG
  • UFAS-Roumanie
    UFAS-Roumanie
  • Signature de Conventions de Recherche 2017
    Signature de Conventions de Recherche 2017
  • Signature de Convention UFAS1 CEVITAL
    Signature de Convention UFAS1 CEVITAL

Mot du Vice Recteur

M Doubi

 

Le Vice Rectorat de la Formation Supérieure de Post-Graduation, de l’Habilitation Universitaire et de la Recherche Scientifique a la lourde tâche d’animer la recherche scientifique au sein de l’Université de Sétif-1- et d’assurer la formation de magisters et docteurs (en sciences et LMD) dans toutes les disciplines scientifiques et technologiques.

 

 Les 39 laboratoires de recherche qui constituent l’échine de l’université en matière de recherche, innovation et prestations scientifiques sont reliés au vice rectorat qui leurs facilite au maximum les procédures administratives tout en transmettant leurs requêtes aux autorités compétentes.

 

 Le Vice rectorat a encore pour mission de promouvoir la recherche au sein de l’université et d’apporter son soutien aux laboratoires de recherche de l’Université de Sétif-1-. Son rôle d’appui et de coordination des activités de recherche et de valorisation à l’université s’affirme dans le développement des relations partenariales avec les entreprises et les autres établissements d’enseignement supérieur et de la recherche nationaux et internationaux (rankings) et cela pour permettre à l’Université de Sétif-1- d’améliorer sa notoriété à travers le monde et à travers les secteurs socio-économiques publics et privés.

 

Au fil des pages de ce site web , nous vous invitons à découvrir mieux les services de notre vice rectorat et d’accueillir les informations dont vous aurez éventuellement besoin. Nous vous invitons aussi à l’enrichir par vos critiques et par les suggestions que vous pouvez nous fournir à cet email : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. 

Le Vice recteur
Pr. DOUIB Abdelmalek

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

  • Cluster
    Cluster
  • Développement Local 2017
    Développement Local 2017
  • Remises des Diplômes Médecine
    Remises des Diplômes Médecine
  • Séminaire Economie
    Séminaire Economie
  • Séminaire Médecine
    Séminaire Médecine
  • UFAS-Allemagne
    UFAS-Allemagne
  • UFAS-FSECG
    UFAS-FSECG
  • UFAS-Roumanie
    UFAS-Roumanie